Hailsham Town Youth FC - Under 12s fixtures

HTYFC sponsors.jpg

u12 fixtures.jpg

Sunday 8th September 2019 - Away

Hailsham United vs Hailsham Town Youth

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - Home

Hailsham Town Youth vs Tunbridge Wells Foresters

Sunday 29th September 2019 - Home

Hailsham Town Youth vs Otford United

Sunday 6th October 2019 - Away

Paddock Wood vs Hailsham Town Youth

Sunday 20th October 2019 - Home

Hailsham Town Youth vs Sevenoaks Town

Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Away

Uckfield Grasshoppers vs Hailsham Town Youth

Sunday 17th November 2019 - Home

Hailsham Town Youth vs Wadhurst United

Sunday 24th November 2019 - Away

Wadhurst United vs Hailsham Town Youth

Sunday 1st December 2019 - Home Hailsham Town Youth vs Hailsham United

Sunday 15th December 2019 - Away Otford United vs Hailsham Town Youth

Sunday 5th January 2020 - Home Hailsham Town Youth vs Paddock Wood

Sunday 19th January 2020 - Home Hailsham Town Youth vs Uckfield Grasshoppers

Sunday 26th January 2020 - Away Sevenoaks Town vs Hailsham Town Youth